Our Staff

Roberta Baker

Preschool Teacher

rbaker@roweschool.org

Jim Bleau

Custodian

jbleau@roweschool.org

Philip Bragdon

Spanish Teacher

pbragdon@roweschool.org

Kent Brenneck

Classroom Teacher

kbrenneck@roweschool.org

Lydia Brisson

Classroom Teacher

lbrisson@roweschool.org

Kim Celli

Classroom Paraprofessional

kcelli@roweschool.org

Tom Crean

Music Teacher

tcrean@nbsunion.com

Mollie Derry

Classroom Teacher

mderry@roweschool.org

Hannah French

Classroom Teacher

Grades 3 & 4

hfrench@roweschool.org

Christin George

Occupational Therapist

cgeorge@nbsunion.com

Melanie Gokey

Classroom Paraprofessional

mgokey@roweschool.org

Caitlin Grant

Physical Therapist

cgrant@nbsunion.com

Jay Killough

School Psychologist

jkillough@roweschool.org

Kara Kitchen

Classroom Teacher

Grades 4 & 5

kkitchen@roweschool.org

William Knittle

Principal

wknittle@roweschool.org

Laurie Laffond

Administrative Assistant

llaffond@roweschool.org

Molly Lane

Librarian

mlane@roweschool.org

Carol Lively

Cafeteria Manager

clively@roweschool.org

Kerri McLatchy

Special Education & Grade 2 Math Teacher

kmclatchy@roweschool.org

Wendy Norcross

Classroom Paraprofessional

wnorcross@roweschool.org

Sarah Ouelette

School Adjustment Counselor

soullette@nbsunion.com

Claudine Poplawski

Classroom Teacher

Grades 3 & 4

cpoplawski@roweschool.org

Patricia Tierney

Classroom Teacher

Grades K, 1, & 2

ptierney@roweschool.org