School Committee

The three members of the Rowe School Committee are responsible for the overall direction of the school and meet monthly. All meetings are open to the public and notices are posted at the school and Rowe Town Hall. Your attendance and input at these meetings is always welcome and necessary. You need to know what is being discussed about the future of this school. Please come to these meetings and be heard!

Members of the committee are:

Susie Zavotka, Chair

Mary Paige

Matt Crowningshield